Contact

We’ve moved! Our new address is:

Research Money Inc.

PO Box 3274 MEAFORD
Meaford ON N4L 1A5

Phone: (416) 481-7070
Email: info@researchmoneyinc.com

Questions about your subscription? Contact Roxanne Garraway at roxanne@researchmoneyinc.com or 416-481-7070 ex2.

Executive Team

Jeffrey Crelinsten
Publisher & CEO
Phone: (416) 481-7070 ex 1
Email: jcrelinsten@impactg.com

Adity Das Gupta
Manager, Operations and Projects
Phone: (416) 481-7070 ex. 3
Email: adity@researchmoneyinc.com

Roxanne Garraway
Administrative Officer
Phone: (416) 481-7070 ex. 2
Email: roxanne@researchmoneyinc.com

Editorial Team

Sebastian Leck
Managing Editor
Phone: (437) 984-4684
Email: editor@researchmoneyinc.com

Lindsay Borthwick
Senior Correspondent
Phone: (416) 706-7522
Email: lindsayborth@gmail.com

Mark Henderson
Senior Correspondent
Email: mhenderson@sympatico.ca

Mark Lowey
Senior Correspondent
Email: mlowey@envirolinenews.ca

Debbie Lawes
Consulting Editor
Phone: (613) 729-5096
Email: debbie@dovercourteditorial.ca