Gary Corbett

Guest Contributor
February 27, 2009

Gary Corbett has been appointed acting president of the Professionals Institute of the Public Service of Canada. He will serve in the position until June 21/09, at which time a permanent replacement will be installed....

MaRS Innovation has announced its permanent board. The 11 members are: Geoffrey Beatty (Woodbridge Company Ltd), Christopher Capelli (Univ of Texas), Ron Close (Univ of Western Ontario), Nicholas Darby (Darby & Associates), Mary Jo Haddad (chair) (Hospital for Sick Children), Jacqueline Le Saux (Pantheon Inc), David Leslie (Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre), Michael May (Rimon Therapeutics), Chandra Panchal (Ax

Other News

Events For Leaders in
Science, Tech, Innovation, and Policy

Discuss and learn from those in the know at our virtual and in-person events.

See Upcoming Events

You have 1 free article remaining.
Don't miss out - start your free trial today.

Start your FREE trial    Already a member? Log in


By using this website, you agree to our use of cookies. We use cookies to provide you with a great experience and to help our website run effectively in accordance with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.