Contact

Research Money Inc.

@ Centre for Social Innovation
215 Spadina Avenue, Suite 400
Toronto, ON
M5T 2C7

Phone: (416) 481-7070
Email: info@researchmoneyinc.com

 

Questions about your subscription? Contact Adity Das Gupta at adity@researchmoneyinc.com or 416-481-7070 ex3.

 

Executive Team

Jeffrey Crelinsten
Publisher & CEO
Phone: (416) 481-7070 ex 1
Email: jcrelinsten@impactg.com

Rebecca Melville
Chief Operating Officer
Phone: (416) 481-7070 ex. 2
Email: rebecca@impactg.com

Editorial Team

Mark Henderson
Senior Correspondent
Phone: (613) 728-0600
Email: mhenderson@sympatico.ca

Mark Lowey
Senior Correspondent
Email: mlowey@envirolinenews.ca

Debbie Lawes
Consulting Editor
Phone: (613) 729-5096
Email: debbie@dovercourteditorial.ca